Meet the past winners of the EOY®  awards.

Theo Baloyi


Lindiwe Nkuna

Ngaraga properties t/a Lindiwe Sanitary Pads

Sergio Luiz

Coimbra Confectionery CC t/a Pie-in-the-Sky

Monageng Legae Jnr

Bontle ke Botho Consulting (Pty) Ltd t/a Sopema Funeral Services

Shona McDonald

Shonaquip (Pty) Ltd

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscription Form

© Copyright 2023 | Entrepreneur of the Year® | All Rights Reserved

Subscribe to our newsletter